Gay Friendly Stay Cannes

For many years, the Cezanne is a hotel which, by its design, its reception, its outside garden, its calm, is frequented by a homosexual customers. And even though there is no Gay Label strictly speaking for the tourism sector, we can say at the Hotel Cezanne that we are a Gay Friendly establishment.

Gay events

Cannes is a gay city and the city has developed a gay and gay friendly charter for the tourism sector. Specific events prove that Cannes is gay friendly: the Cannes Shopping Festival, the electronic beaches, and the Dolly Party

What to do during your gay stay in Cannes?

Enjoy the sunny climate of the region, starting your day with a breakfast at the Hotel Cezanne, in your room or on our terrace, before going to enjoy the many shops of the rue d’Antibes adhering to the charter.

Once your shopping is over how about a meal in the neighborhood Suquet? There, too, many Gay Friendly restaurants will be happy to offer varied and exquisite menus.

In the afternoon, lazing on the beach of Cbeach, where the mattresses, cocktails and Mediterranean Sea are waiting for you.

You can also walk in the streets of Saint Sauveur du Vieux Cannet, where bars and shops are appreciated by homosexuals

In the evening, walk on the Croisette, after a meal at our restaurant Le Tube or dance on the slopes of the two gay clubs of Cannes, the G Club or le Night

Your Hotel Gay Friendly Room

The Cezanne and its decoration, its renovated rooms, and its proximity to the Croisette is a boutique hotel of choice for our gay friends. In addition our SPA in the walls of the Hotel, including Hammam, Jacuzzi and treatments will be perfect to relax Do not hesitate to visit us!

Book your room for your stay in Cannes

At the best price, close to the Croisette, the beach and shops

Location of the Hotel

Learn more

Séjour Gay Friendly Cannes

Depuis de nombreuses années, le Cezanne est un Hôtel qui, par son design, son accueil, son jardin extérieur, son calme, est fréquenté par une clientèle homosexuelle. Et même s’il n’existe pas de Label Gay a proprement parlé pour le secteur du tourisme, nous pouvons dire à l’Hôtel Cezanne que nous sommes un établissement Gay Friendly.

 

Des évènements gays

Cannes est une ville plébiscitée par les gays et la ville a élaboré une charte d’accueil gay et gay friendly à destination du secteur du tourisme. Des évènements précis prouvent que Cannes est gay friendly : le Cannes Shopping Festival, les plages électroniques, et la Dolly Party 

 

Que faire pendant votre séjour gay à Cannes ?

Profitez du climat ensoleillé de la région, en démarrant sa journée par un breakfast à l’Hôtel Cezanne, en chambre ou sur notre terrasse, avant d’aller profiter des nombreuses boutiques de la rue d’Antibes adhérentes à la charte d’accueil.

Une fois vos emplettes terminées que diriez-vous d’un repas dans le quartier du Suquet ? Là-bas aussi de nombreux restaurants Gay Friendly se feront une joie de vous proposer des menus variés et exquis. 

L’après-midi, la farniente à la Plage du Cbeach, ou les matelas, cocktail et Mer Méditerranée n’attendent que vous.

Vous pourrez aussi vous promener dans les rues Saint Sauveur du Vieux Cannet, ou les bars et boutiques sont appréciés par les homosexuels

Le soir, promenade sur la Croisette, après un repas à notre restaurant Le Tube ou danse sur les pistes des deux clubs Gay de Cannes, le G Club ou le Night

 

Votre chambre d’Hotel Gay Friendly

Le Cezanne et sa décoration, ses chambres rénovées, et sa proximité avec la Croisette est un boutique Hôtel de choix pour nos amis gays. De plus notre SPA dans les murs de l'Hôtel, comprenant Hammam, Jacuzzi et soins seront parfait pour vous détendre N’hésitez pas à nous rendre visite !

 

Réservez votre chambre pour votre séjour à Cannes

Au meilleur prix, proche de la croisette, de la plage et des commerces

Localisation de l'Hôtel

En savoir plus